Welcome to the ResellerClub Support HelpDesk

RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Sep
4
Unavailability of Support
Posted by Neha Shrivastava on 04 September 2018 12:20:00 PM
Our Support Team will be unavailable for the following duration:

Date : Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Time : 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM (0930 hrs - 1030 hrs) GMT/UTC
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM (1500 hrs - 1600 hrs) IST

Duration : 1 hour

In the meantime, if you have any queries please create support requests and we will try and update them at the earliest.

The inconvenience caused to you is highly regretted.
Read more »



Aug
31
Unavailability of phone support by the Billing team (31-August-2018)
Posted by Joanna Rodrigues on 31 August 2018 03:53:45 PM
The Billing team will be unavailable on call as follows:

Date: Friday, 31-August-2018
From: 06:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM GMT onward

You can raise a ticket with us from https://support.resellerclub.com/helpdesk/index.php?/Tickets/Submit providing us with details of your request. All billing tickets will be responded to at the earliest.

We will resume phone support on Saturday, 01-September-2018 at 07:30 AM IST | 02:00 AM GMT. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Read more »



Aug
31
Unavailability of Support
Posted by Neha Shrivastava on 31 August 2018 02:18:27 PM
Our Support Team will be unavailable for the following duration:

Date : Friday, 31st August, 2018

Time : 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM (0930 hrs - 1000 hrs) GMT/UTC
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM (1500 hrs - 1530 hrs) IST

Duration : 0.5 hour

In the meantime, if you have any queries please create support requests and we will try and update them at the earliest.

The inconvenience caused to you is highly regretted.
Read more »



Aug
4
Issue with Ebanx Payment gateway
Posted by stanford d on 04 August 2018 09:34:29 PM

News post in English

==================================================

Due to a technical change made by Ebanx, the redirection request from our site to Ebanx are failing.

We are working with them to fix the issue. This may take about 2 business days. You are requested to use the alternate payment methods available in your control panel to add funds to your account. And, contact the support team if you need any assistance.

==================================================

News post in Portuguese

==========================

Devido a uma mudança técnica feita pelo EBANX, a solicitação de redirecionamento do nosso site para o EBANX está falhando. Nós estamos trabalhando com eles para resolver o problema. O prazo estimado para a resolução é de dois dias úteis. Enquanto isso, solicitamos que use os demais métodos de pagamento disponíveis no painel de controle para adicionar fundos à sua conta. Se precisar de mais assistência, por gentileza contate a equipe de suporte.

=========================


Read more »



Jul
26
Limited availability of the Billing Team on 28-July-2018
Posted by Kevin Picardo on 26 July 2018 05:06:05 PM

The Billing team will be available for a limited period via call and tickets on 28-July-2018

From: 10 AM IST | 4:30 AM GMT

Till: 7PM IST |1:30 PM GMT


We will resume on Monday, 30-July-2018 at 7:30 AM IST | 2 AM GMT. Please create support tickets and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


We regret the inconvenience caused to you.


Read more »