Welcome to the ResellerClub Support HelpDesk

  1. You can create a new Support Ticket by clicking on the "Submit a Ticket" button
  2. You can view existing tickets by logging in with your Support HelpDesk credentials
  3. If you do not have the password to access tickets created on this new desk, you can click on Lost Password and request your password to be delivered to your email address

Alternatively, you can call our Support Team for assistance at the following numbers: (Dial 3 for Support)

Telephone   Fax
USA: +1 (415) 236 1970
India: +91 (22) 3079 7676
China: 400 881 6630
UK: +44 (20) 7099 1834
Russia: +7 (495) 64 046 95
Spain: +34 93 3939103
Germany: 0800 - 189 - 9305
Brasil: +55 21 3958 1254
Turkey: +90 (212) 705 5344
  USA: +1 (320) 210 5146
India: +91 (22) 3079 7508
China: 0592 5816630 807
UK: +44 (20) 7183 2152
Russia: +91 (22) 3079 7679
Spain: +34-933939103
Germany: 0800-189-9305
Brasil: +55 21 3958 1254
Turkey: +91 (22) 3079 7679

RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Jul
10
Issues In Connection With Donuts Registry
Posted by on 10 July 2014 12:34:08 AM

We are currently facing connectivity issues with the Dounts Registry. Due to this, you may not be able to complete actions that require Registry connections such as: Domain name Registrations, Renewals, Name server modifications, Contact modifications etc.

We are aware of this and efforts are on to get the issue resolved at the earliest.

Please get in touch with our Support Team for any queries or concerns you may have.


Read more »



Jul
9
Unavailability of Support
Posted by Sandesh D on 09 July 2014 12:01:13 PM

Our support team will not be available for the following duration -

Date : 9th July, 2014

Start Time: 10.30 AM GMT, 04.00 PM IST

End Time : 11.30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST

In the meantime, if you have any queries please create a support request and we shall try and revert to you at the earliest.

Inconvenience is highly regretted.


Read more »



Jul
9
Emergency maintenance on plesk-web5.webhostbox.net
Posted by on 09 July 2014 11:31:20 AM

Maintenance Notice :

Please be advised that the server "plesk-web5.webhostbox.net" will be undergoing maintenance as per below schedule. 

Reason :

Issue with the storage device of server

 

Maintenance Window :

Date: Wednesday, 09th July 2014

Start Time: 11:30 AM IST | 6:00 AM GMT 
Duration: 45 minutes

 

Affected Services:

All websites and services hosted on the servers.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries. We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.


Read more »



Jul
8
Emergency maintenance on one of our Linux servers
Posted by on 08 July 2014 10:25:31 PM

Maintenance Notice:
 
Please be advised that one of our Linux hosting server will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.
 
Reason: To upgrade RAM to 64 GB.
 

Server: md-33.webhostbox.net

 

Affected Services: All services hosted on the servers.

 

Expected downtime : 30 minutes

 

Date: 08th July 11.00 PM IST | 08th July 05.30 PM GMT | 08th July 10.30 AM PDT

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 

Read more »



Jul
8
Scheduled maintenance on our network
Posted by on 08 July 2014 10:53:53 AM

We will be carrying out a scheduled maintenance on our network due to which phone and chat support will not be available. Ticket support will be available, however there may be a slight delay in updating support requests.

 

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted.

Maintenance Window :

Date : Sunday,13th July 2014

 

Start Time : 01.00 PM IST,  07.30 AM GMT
End Time  : 03.00 PM IST,  09.30 AM GMT


Read more »