News
Scheduled Maintenance Activity
Posted by Geetanjali B on 12 April 2019 09:39:36 PM
An activity has been scheduled to enable necessary maintenance on the office power distribution system.

Due to the maintenance our Phone Support will be unavailable for the following duration:

Date:           13-14th April 2019
Start time:   20:00 pm IST (14:30 pm GMT 13 April 2019)
End time:    12:00 pm IST (06:30 am GMT 14 April 2019)

In the meantime, if you have any queries, please create a support request.

The inconvenience caused to you is highly regretted.

Comments (0)