Últimas atualizações
Issue with UK Support Number
Publicado por Geetanjali B a 10 December 2018 06:15:46 PM
We are currently facing technical issues with our UK support number due to which you may not be able to reach us on our Support number listed below : (UK): +44 (20) 7099 1834 However, alternate Telecom Lines are up. The support team is reachable on an alternate number listed below: (India ): +91 (22) 71221700 (USA): +1 (415) 236 1970 Our System Administration Team is currently working
Ler mais »

Issue with Phone Support
Publicado por Rahul Na a 02 December 2018 08:18:09 AM
We are currently facing technical issues with our Telecom Network due to which you may not be able to reach us on our Support number listed below : +91 (22) 6720 9090 However, alternate Telecom Lines are up. The support team is reachable on an alternate number listed below: +91 (22) 71221700 Our System Administration Team is currently working on getting
Ler mais »

Availability of the Billing Team
Publicado por stanford d a 28 November 2018 07:15:28 AM
The Billing team will be available for the following duration: From: 10:00 AM IST | 4:30 AM GMT Till: 9:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM GMT Date: 28th November 2018 We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
Ler mais »

Availability of Billing Team
Publicado por Elaine R a 27 November 2018 08:15:18 AM
The Billing team will be available for the following duration. From: 9:00 AM IST | 3:30 AM GMT Till: 9:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM GMT Date: Tuesday, 27th November 2018 We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
Ler mais »

Maintenance on Support Phone Lines
Publicado por Neha Shrivastava a 15 November 2018 08:55:15 PM
Our telecom network provider will conduct a maintenance on our network lines due to which, you will not be able to reach us on our support numbers  starting with 672090xx or 62310xxx Ler mais »